Juicy Berry–A Wall of Heaven

The first time I went to one of these amazing frozen yogurt places was in Ventura, California and it was called Tuti Fruti. The concept was one I hadn’t seen in a while, and I fell in love. Let me say this, my favorite dessert in the world is ice cream. I crave it daily. No really–daily. And there is nothing better, in my opinion, than ice cream filled with my personal favorite candies and fruit. Juicy Berry, the newest frozen yogurt spot in Salt Lake, is my personal mecca of sweetness.

Juicy Berry is located at the Gateway Mall in Salt Lake City and is my new favorite stop off on a hot day or evening. And not only does it taste amazing, it is also all natural! My Favorite! Juicy Berry has 12 flavors at any given time, and these rotate. They have everything from fruit flavors, to peanut butter, cheesecake, and coffee. AND AND AND, it is self-serve! I am in charge!! (I love being in charge).

In addition to being a self-serve wonderland, Juicy Berry has amazing toppings. If a frozen yogurt shop doesn’t offer me things like Fruity Pebbles Cereal, then I am not super happy. Also, white chocolate chips are of the utmost importance! Juicy Berry has a great range of fresh beautiful fruit and a hearty selection of nuts, chocolate, and candy. The options are pretty much endless.

Juicy Berry also has a pretty comfy patio. I sort of wanted to steal the lounge chairs and cute table tops. But alas, I didn’t. I just sat in the nice summer air enjoying all natural frozen yogurt from the Gods! Check this place out!

One response to “Juicy Berry–A Wall of Heaven

  1. they have one of these in draper. well, same concept anyway. does this place make you pay by the pound? cause when i went to the one in draper, man that yogurt and toppings got way expensive FAST. still gonna try this place!

Leave a Reply

